Members of the department include 59 Consultants, 6 Fellows, 8 Registrars, 2 Senior House Officers, and rotating medical students.

Non-medical staff include Anaesthetic Technicians, Pain Nurses (acute and chronic pain), Perioperative Specialty Nurses, Quality & Safety Nurses, and Research Coordinators.
The list of Consultants working in the department can be found here.
Important Contacts

Clinical Director: Dr Ian Harrisson
Deputy Clinical Director: Dr Jennifer Fabling

Supervisors of Training:
Dr Marlin De Silva, Dr Daniel Fung, Dr Shubhashini Nadarajah
Fellowship Programme Director: Dr Julia Foley

Waitemata Pain Service Lead:
Dr Michal Kluger
Acute Pain Service Lead: Dr Glenn Mulholland
Waitakere Hospital Lead: Dr Melanie Speer
Waitemata Anaesthesia Research (WAR) Committee Chair: Dr Daniel Chiang
Information Technology Lead:
Dr Lara Hopley

Charge Anaesthetic Technician:
Julie Bromley